Year-Round Team

Golden Gate Bridge on a sunny day

Tawonga Team

Year-Round Team
Assistant Camp Director

Aviva Maslow

Staff Accountant

Michelle “Mich” Avestro

Bay Area Programs Coordinator

Miriam Feiner

Assistant Director, Bay Area Programs

David “Griz” Griswold

Chief Operating Officer

Debbie Vasquez

Executive Assistant & Operations Coordinator

Camille Cheetham

Senior Director of Finance

Julie Kellner

Staffing Coordinator

Quan Phung

Interim Director of Family Engagement

Jordan Gill

Maintenance Technician

Lew West

Director Emeritus

Rabbi Deborah Newbrun

Senior Director of Programs & Innovation

Ryley Katz

Staff Accountant

Sarah Perna

Human Resource & Finance Coordinator

Kevin Saephanh

Asst. Director Teen Programs and Specialty Areas

Brady Gill

Kitchen Manager

Josh “Frisco” Goldstein

Lisa Wertheim, Development Director
Chief Development Officer

Lisa Wertheim

Tom Truitt, Caretaker
Maintenance Technician

Tom Truitt

Rona Teitelman, Development Associate
Development Coordinator and Database Administrator

Rona Teitelman

Rachelle Soriano, Controller

Rachelle Soriano

Benjamin Simrin, Registrar and Camper Administration Manager
Registrar and Financial Assistance Manager

Benjamin Simrin

Chris Salwasser, Buildings and Grounds Manager
Buildings and Grounds Manager

Chris Salwasser

Keith Reeder, Caretaker
Maintenance Technician

Keith Reeder

Myla Marks, Associate Director
Senior Director

Myla Marks

Lori Hillman, Grants and Development Communications Director
Grants and Development Communications Director

Lori Hillman

Program and Communications Coordinator

Ashley Glosz

Director of Equity, Inclusion and Justice

Kiyomi Gelber

Shoshie Flagg, Assistant Director of Community Engagement
Director of Family Engagement

Shoshie Flagg

Senior Director, Camper Care

Ashley Costello

Casey Cohen, Communications and Operations Director
Senior Director, Communications & Digital Strategy

Casey Cohen

Liz Chenok, Office Manager and Executive Assistant
Director of Family Camps and Retreats

Liz Chenok

Associate Development Director

Mollie Breger

Meg Adler, Assistant Director of Jewish Life and Learning
Associate Director, Bay Area Programs

Meg Adler

Chief Executive Officer

Rebecca Meyer

Aaron Mandel, Associate Director
Camp Director

Aaron Mandel